Burlington Station Luxury Residences
Call us : (630) 963-8001

Reviews for Burlington Station

Posted On: 10/19/2019

Love Burlington Station!!

I feel like I am living in a "Friendly Hotel". Location is great, Downers Grove has everything you need, and walking my dog in town, many walkers greet Milo and I. Management and housekeeping is excellent! Library across the street is a Plus!
By: Barbara Nasharr     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Welcome Home to Burlington Station

We moved to Downers Grove in July and Burlington Station has been the perfect place to call home. Convenient to local shops, restaurants, and the BNSF train as well as the local Famer’s Market and various community events. The Management Team is always on hand to answer questions, address concerns, or simply greet you with a smile as you walk through the lobby. The amenities are “all that you need” and then some, from the spacious amenities deck to the luxurious club room and the well-equipped gym you will find all you need to expand your living space. The building also has unique community areas including a conference room, billiards room, a relaxation zone, and a coffee break zone. At the end of the day, it’s always nice to “come home” to Burlington Station and we would highly recommend it to others.
By: Steve Fraser     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Love the layout, great closet & cabinet space!

We knew we would love the location, great amenities, and secure parking, but the added bonus was the roomy closet space and more than adequate kitchen cabinets and laundry room!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/17/2019

The Best Place to Live!

If I had to describe my dream apartment, Burlington Station would be it! The location is perfect for downtown commuters since it's within walking distance to the train station. It's also right by Main Street, so residents are close to restaurants, movie theaters, and local events. The staff are extremely friendly and always make sure that residents are satisfied. I have nothing but positive things to say about living at Burlington Station!
By: Hayley Peppers     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Yes, this is the place!

Burlington Station is the perfect place to live in Downer's Grove. Being from out-of-state, it's close proximity to the train, shops and awesome restaurants, I couldn't have picked a better spot. All of the staff, from maintenance to management are very friendly, knowledgeable and get stuff done! You can't go wrong here.
By: Chris Wyrembelski     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you love living at Burlington Station. Have an awesome day! -Cara

Posted On: 10/3/2019

Lived In Burlington Station for 5 months

Very pleased with the staff, maintenance, cleanliness of the common areas. Social activities have increased which is great. We love the fresh flowers and pretty plants. We are very happy.
By: Tom Orton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tom, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoy the resident events, and the beautiful greenery here at Burlington Station. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. -The Team at Burlington Station

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Review

So far so good! :)
By: Andrew Roth     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Andy, thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughts. -The Team at Burlington Station

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Great location and lifestyle!

We love living at Burlington Station. The location is fantastic. We can easily walk to a variety of restaurants, pubs and live music events ... all within a block or two. It's also super-convenient to hop on a train for downtown Chicago, whenever we want or need to go into the big city. The staff is also very nice. Burlington Station is perfect for our lifestyle!
By: John Gormley     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Andy, thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughts. -The Team at Burlington Station

Posted On: 9/25/2019

We are new to Burlington Station

We have been fortunate enough to recently become residents of Burlington Station and could not be happier with the decision. The location is so convenient as we can walk to the train, to many restaurants and the library. The building is new and built in a way to make the residents feel they are in their own community. Great common spaces, parking and work out facilities. The staff is great, helpful and onsite everyday to insure everything is running smoothly. 5 stars for Burlington Station and its attentive staff
By: Robert Markwart     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback! We work hard to make sure residents are happy and thriving here at Burlington Station. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Have a great day! -The Team at Burlington Station

Posted On: 9/19/2019

Favorite place to be!

I wish these were condos because I'd never leave.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

You must love the amenity spaces as much as we do. Thank you for your positive review! -The Team at Burlington Station

Posted On: 7/6/2019

GUEST PARKING

My daughter and I worked hard to access and to complete the required form for street parking for parking in the street! We both were sure that we had done everything correctly. HOWEVER, the form did not process. We had no choice and it needs to be easier for anyone to fill this form!
By: Catherine Allegretti     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Cay, Thank you for your review. Public street parking is actually managed by the Village of Downers Grove. If you have feedback about your experience filling out the form, I encourage you to contact the Village of Downers Grove at (630) 434-5600. Our team has had some practice filling out the forms as well, so stop in the Leasing Office anytime if you'd like extra assistance. We're always happy to help! Have a great day! -The Team at Burlington Station

Posted On: 7/2/2019

Apartment Review

First and foremost, the staff at Burlington Station are wonderful. Wherever you live, make sure the office is organized and friendly because if you encounter any problems, they are the ones you rely on. Edgar, the guy who manages maintenance orders is extremely helpful. I have lived here for about 5 months and have loved it. I was the first resident in my unit, thus everything was brand new. The units are very spacious with lots of storage space. Parking is limited, so if you have two cars it is a bit more expensive. It's really convenient having internet, cable, etc. covered with amenities. Location is prime. Steps away from the metra, Library, Starbucks/Pete's, restaurants, etc. Overall, a great place to live.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Cay, Thank you for your review. Public street parking is actually managed by the Village of Downers Grove. If you have feedback about your experience filling out the form, I encourage you to contact the Village of Downers Grove at (630) 434-5600. Our team has had some practice filling out the forms as well, so stop in the Leasing Office anytime if you'd like extra assistance. We're always happy to help! Have a great day! -The Team at Burlington Station

Posted On: 5/9/2019

Burlington Station Staff

The staff are all such a team! I really appreciate all they have done and continue to do to make my unit feel like home. Cara Pagels and Brian Hecht have been so great to me and helpful in so many ways. Their dedication to this building and the tenants is unbelievable. Edgar Hernandez is such another crucial part of that team. He goes above and beyond for not only my unit but this entire building. You can often find him working past the normal work day and he is always willing to lend a helping hand at all times. All in all, I am so very thankful to these three! They make the building a special place to live with their passion for what they do for all of us living here.
By: Caroline Carstensen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Caroline, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you love living here at Burlington Station. Our team strives for perfection and your positive feedback will be shared with our whole team. We so appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from our team, give me a call or stop by the Leasing Office. Have an awesome day! -Cara Burlington Station Management

Posted On: 4/26/2019

Great place to live, period.

Everything you'd want in an apartment living experience—beautiful building, awesome amenities and a brilliant staff. I've had my fair share of experiences in both corporate and small-scale apartment complexes, but my time at Burlington Station has been phenomenal. Like in any new construction, there were two small touch ups needed in my apartment. I was surprised by how quickly Edgar was able to fix them after I put my work order in. I've lived in apartments where work orders would go unmanaged for weeks at a time, so it was nice to know that this staff has our back. Cara and her team at Burlington Station have been warm and knowledgable about the building and Downers Grove area since I first toured the building. I feel at home here and I am very satisfied with what Burlington Station and its amazing team has to offer.
By: Theo Carlson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Caroline, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you love living here at Burlington Station. Our team strives for perfection and your positive feedback will be shared with our whole team. We so appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from our team, give me a call or stop by the Leasing Office. Have an awesome day! -Cara Burlington Station Management

Posted On: 4/25/2019

Love this building

We’ve only lived here 4 quick months and have already decided to resign! Every floor is always immaculate, the staff makes it incredibly easy to live here- not only for us, but for our dog, as well ?? Highly recommend this rental!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Caroline, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you love living here at Burlington Station. Our team strives for perfection and your positive feedback will be shared with our whole team. We so appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from our team, give me a call or stop by the Leasing Office. Have an awesome day! -Cara Burlington Station Management

Posted On: 2/25/2019

Couldn’t ask for a better place to call home.

From the location to the staff to my apartment layout, Burlington Station has by far exceeded my expectations. I’ve only planned to stay in a rental for the next year as my intent is to buy, but coming home everyday to a place that I love with friendly neighbors has made me reconsider buying. My pup adapted very easily and we look forward to using the pet run soon. Thank you to Burlington Station for all of the help you’ve given me during leasing and move in!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Caroline, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you love living here at Burlington Station. Our team strives for perfection and your positive feedback will be shared with our whole team. We so appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from our team, give me a call or stop by the Leasing Office. Have an awesome day! -Cara Burlington Station Management

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars
 

Schedule a Tour

Contact the Leasing Office to schedule a tour now!

Your Info:
Next
Call us now. (630) 963-8001